*[ Обновленные темы · Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]*
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Модератор форума: Snaggletooth  
Коллекция » Rock Music (mostly lossless and a small part mp3) » BAND D » DE LA CRUZ /Hard Rock/Heavy Metal (Australia /2013)
DE LA CRUZ /Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
DarksageДата: Среда, 17.11.2021, 07:47 | Сообщение # 1
True RMW
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 21365
Материал предназначен для ознакомления!
Если вам понравился альбом, купите диск в магазине.
The material is intended for review! If you liked the album, buy the CD in the store.

De La Cruz were a 5-piece Australian hard rock band, founded in 2011 on the Gold Coast, Australia.
De La Cruz were formed in mid-2011 by Australian guitarist and Kramer Guitars endorsee Casey Jones, and Auckland, New Zealand born vocalist Roxxi Catalano. The band recruited Melbourne based drummer Lacey Lane, Brisbane Guitarist Rory Joy and local bass player Dennis Jaculli.

They recorded a self-funded and online released Self Titled E.P in October 2011 along with a video clip for the track 'Lust Fame Money'. The release of this E.P led to a full page article and album review in Classic Rock AOR Magazine. Track No. 1 'Good As It Gets' was featured on Episode 1, Season 6 of hit U.S television show Dexter. Shortly after release of the E.P, bassist Dennis 'Jakki' Jaculli left the band and was replaced by local Brisbane based muso Grant Daniell.

In mid-2012 the band signed a multi-album recording contract with European Record Label Frontiers Records and began work on their debut full-length album


De La Cruz - Street Level

Style:Hard & Heavy

01. Street Level
02. Girls Go Wild
03. Turn It Up
04. Legions of Love
05. Gimme Love
06. Cherry Bomb
07. Dreaming
08. Invincible
09. Worlds Collide
10. S.E.X.
11. Set the Night
12. Shine

Casey Jones - guitar
Roxxi Catalano - vocals
Lacey Lane - drums
Rory Joy - guitar
Grant Daniell - bass

Коллекция » Rock Music (mostly lossless and a small part mp3) » BAND D » DE LA CRUZ /Hard Rock/Heavy Metal (Australia /2013)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1

Copyright MyCorp © 2021Используются технологии uCoz
Thrash Metal United Kingdom Melodic Death Metal Argentina Mexico Progressive black metal Brazil Russia Death Metal Norway 2005 Progressive power metal Power Metal Japan Hard Rock Blues Rock Heavy Metal Germany 2000 Sweden 1998 Switzerland 1997 USA 2008 Belgium 2007 1982 1983 NWOBHM Melodic Rock rock 1984 1985 2003 instrumental 1999 2004 speed metal 2006 1987 1988 canada 1990 2019 doom metal 1992 1993 Symphonic Power Metal Portugal 2009 Crossover Spain gothic metal 2010 Netherlands 2018 Poland 1996 united states 1989 1994 1991 1980 Greece 1995 2020 AUSTRIA 2011 2012 France Denmark progressive rock lossless 2002 progressive metal Symphonic Metal UK Italy Folk Metal 2013 International 2014 Progressive Death Metal 1986 2015 classic rock 2016 Russian Federation MP3 Finland 2001 CCM AOR Melodic Hard Rock Australia lossless Japan 2017 Melodic Heavy Metal